REBUS

We’ve given a task to create your own rebus. Based upon our understanding of the origins of meaning; from pictorial to visual representation of sounds, create a rebus that express our name.

What is rebus? Rebus is a puzzle in which words are represented by combinations of pictures and individual letters.

First I brainstorm my ideas, what does present my name Bonnie? Of course, Bon Bon Christmas, people often calls me with that name also. So I come up with an illustration diagram for bon bon, step by step how I create the symbol. I attached my works below 🙂

Rebul 1
Rebul 1
Rebul 2
Rebul 2
Leave a Reply

